Board Members

Board of Directors


Members of Midtown Indy’s board of directors serve to ensure the sustainability of the organization. Acting in a volunteer capacity, members work with organization staff to steer resources, programs and projects toward enhancing the quality of life and economic viability of Midtown Indianapolis. Members set policies and oversee the nonprofit’s operations.

The board of directors also:

  • defines the mission and vision
  • establishes strategic priorities
  • ensures that projects and programs support the organization’s mission

Do you have a question for the Midtown Indy Board of Directors? Please contact us.


Matt Mindrum, President

Mark Fisher, Vice President

Cassie Roby, Treasurer

Eva Marquez, Secretary

Carter Wolf, Past President


Matthew Brauer

Kären Haley

Nick Brauer

Meg Liffick

Michele Lorbieski

Brian Parks

Jennifer Pyrz

Carlos Sosa


Thank you to our partners and supporters.

We are deeply grateful for the support of those who help accomplish so many exciting initiatives.
Interested in supporting us? Visit the support page or contact us for more information.



© Midtown Indianapolis Inc. | Midtown Indy

3965 North Meridian Street, Suite G | Indianapolis, IN 46208

Share This